Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Board of Directors – Responsibilities(PDF)

2018 GLSF BOARD OF DIRECTORS (* Designates Committee Chairman)

Officers

Bob Wincek – President –  bob@glsfclub.com

Susie Oleniczak – Vice President – susie@glsfclub.com

Brian Haydin – Secretary – brian@glsfclub.com 

Ron Mickinak – Treasurer – ron@glsfclub.com

Board Members At Large

Aaron Ciuplinski – Board Member  – aaron@glsfclub.com

Jay Mathwick – Board Member – jay@glsfclub.com

Mike Troppmann – Board Member – mike@glsfclub.com

Jim Hirt – Board Member – jimh@glsfclub.com

Dave Bowe – Board Member – dbowe@glsfclub.com

Cody Rau – Board Member – cody@glsfclub.com

Brad Magin – Board Member – brad@glsfclub.com

Tim Gould – Board Member – tim@glsfclub.com

Barry Holinsinger – Board Member – barry@glsfclub.com

Jim Wolfe – Board Member – jim@glsfclub.com

Jim Newman – Board Member – jimn@glsfclub.com

Tom Fell – Honorary Board Member – Newsletter Editor – tom@glsfclub.com